top of page

Recent Posts

Archive

Tags

No tags yet.

The Experience

This experience has been an eye opener and just been the experience of a lifetime. I've gained a lot of knowledge of technology and I've gained plenty of friends. Once we started out I kind of went into this blind because I had no idea what we were suppose to be doing. But once we jumped into the process of everything I started loving everything about it. I love working with the cameras. Our topic was "opioid abuse" and once we started back in the fall we started to see the connections with the New York people and how we are similar. We done a lot of interviews with people who have been effected by opioid abuse and people who know about it and it seems to have effected someone in some sort of way and thats shows how rural and urban communities are connected.

bottom of page