top of page

Overall Project Experience

The "We Are All Connected" project has brought me countless memories and lifelong experiences. I've had a ton of fun and learnt about meaningful topics such as drug abuse and broadband access. I also made several new friends which mean the world to me. I was taught how to conduct interviews, manage the cameras, and edit the final project by the most amazing teachers. What I hope to get out of this hard work and experience is a change in the drug epidemic in both New York and Tennessee, onto all of the United States, and eventually across the entire map. I wouldn't trade any of the memories or experiences I've had with my awesome friends/teachers, because with them, some of my greatest memories in my life were made.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page