top of page

En Finale A Sorpresa


It's not the end of this project, despite it feeling like it is. This has been an incredible experience that has a profound impact on my perception of not just the urban rural divide but, also just on life. Everyone has their own unique individual experience in life, theres more to just NYC. Along with these different experiences comes varying opinions and concerns that really put things into perspective for you. I plan on continuing my activism and taking the lessons I have learned here and further apply them to my future plans. A lot of stereotypes where proven wrong and a lot of these issues where really humanized to me. I view the drug issue a lot differently now I finally see them as actual humans who have pain and trauma and issues, and, they want help but its so hard to get access to it. There is just so much I would love to comment on but words fail me at this moment because this has been such a wondrously enlightening experience its almost unfathomable.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page